"name": "Anglia Ruskin University",
  "logo": "https://cdn.unidbapi.com/file/unidbapi/logos/AngliaRuskinUniversity.jpg",
  "icon": "https://cdn.unidbapi.com/file/unidbapi/icons/AngliaRuskinUniversity.jpg",
  "crest": "https://cdn.unidbapi.com/file/unidbapi/crests/AngliaRuskinUniversity.jpg",
  "photo": "https://cdn.unidbapi.com/file/unidbapi/photos/AngliaRuskinUniversity.jpg",
  "description": "Anglia Ruskin University (ARU) is a public university in East Anglia, United Kingdom. It has its origins in the Cambridge School of Art, founded by William John Beamont in 1858. It became a university in 1992 and was renamed after John Ruskin in 2005. It is one of the post-1992 universities.",
  "country": "England",
  "city": "Cambridge",
  "altcity": "Chelmsford",
  "established": "1992"